Ohio South Youth Soccer

Club & League Name

Parent & Coach Login Admin Login
3 Lions Soccer 3lions.osysalive.com 3lions.osysalive.com/sam
Alliance Cincinnati alliancecincinnati.osysalive.com
Amanda Clearcreek Youth Soccer amandaclearcreek.osysalive.com
ASC Reynoldsburg asc.osysalive.com asc.osysalive.com/sam
Apex Cincinnati apex.osysalive.com
Barça Academy Columbus barcaacad.osysalive.com
Barcelona United barcelonaunited.osysalive.com
Barnesville Area Youth Soccer barnesville.osysalive.com barnesville.osysalive.com/sam
Beavercreek Soccer Association beavercreek.osysalive.com beavercreek.osysalive.com/sam
Bellbrook Soccer Association bellbrook.osysalive.com bellbrook.osysalive.com/sam
Belpre Soccer Club belpre.osysalive.com belpre.osysalive.com/sam
Big Cat Soccer Club bigcat.osysalive.com bigcat.osysalive.com/sam
Big Walnut Soccer Association bigwalnut.osysalive.com bigwalnut.osysalive.com/sam
Blast FC Soccer Academy blastfc.osysalive.com blastfc.osysalive.com/sam
Bloom Carroll Youth Athletics bloomcarroll.osysalive.com bloomcarroll.osysalive.com/sam
Boro Blast boroblast.osysalive.com boroblast.osysalive.com/sam
Botkins Soccer Club botkins.osysalive.com botkins.osysalive.com/sam
British Elite Soccer Academy britishelite.osysalive.com britishelite.osysalive.com/sam
Buckeye Premier Youth Soccer League buckeye.osysalive.com buckeye.osysalive.com/sam
Butler Fury SC butlerfurysc.osysalive.com butlerfurysc.osysalive.com/sam
Butler United Soccer Club butlerunited.osysalive.com butlerunited.osysalive.com/sam
BW Heroes FC bwheroes.osysalive.com bwheroes.osysalive.com/sam
Capital City Futbol Club capitalcity.osysalive.com capitalcity.osysalive.com/sam
CDA Premier cda.osysalive.com cda.osysalive.com/sam
Centerville Recreational Soccer League centerville.osysalive.com centerville.osysalive.com/sam
Central Ohio Elite centralohioelite.osysalive.com centralohioelite.osysalive.com/sam
Central Ohio Soccer Association centralohio.osysalive.com centralohio.osysalive.com/sam
Central Ohio Youth Soccer League COYSL centralohioyouth.osysalive.com
Champaign Dynamo Soccer Club champaigndynamo.osysalive.com
Chillicothe Youth Soccer League chillicothe.osysalive.com chillicothe.osysalive.com/sam
Cincinnati United SC cincinnatiunitedsc.osysalive.com
Cincinnati West SC cincinnatiwestsc.osysalive.com
Cincy SC cincysc.osysalive.com cincysc.osysalive.com/sam
Circleville Youth Soccer Association circleville.osysalive.com circleville.osysalive.com/sam
Classics Eagles FC classicseaglesfc.osysalive.com
Clermont Central Soccer Association clermontcentral.osysalive.com clermontcentral.osysalive.com/sam
Club Ohio clubohio.osysalive.com clubohio.osysalive.com/sam
Club X Soccer clubxsoccer.osysalive.com clubxsoccer.osysalive.com/sam
Columbus Crew SC columbuscrewsc.osysalive.com
Columbus East FC columbuseastfc.osysalive.com
Columbus East Soccer Association columbuseast.osysalive.com columbuseast.osysalive.com/sam
Columbus United SC columbusunited.osysalive.com
Columbus Youth Guild cyg.osysalive.com cyg.osysalive.com/sam
Commonwealth SC commonwealth.osysalive.com commonwealth.osysalive.com/sam
Crew Recreational League crewrecreational.osysalive.com
Crew SC crewsc.osysalive.com crewsc.osysalive.com/sam
Centerville United Soccer Association (CUSA) cusasoccer.org/
Darke Co Soccer Assoc darkeco.osysalive.com darkeco.osysalive.com/sam
Delaware Select Soccer club delawareclub.osysalive.com delawareclub.osysalive.com/sam
Delaware Youth Athletic Association delaware.osysalive.com delaware.osysalive.com/sam
Dublin Soccer Excel dublin.osysalive.com dublin.osysalive.com/sam
Dublin Soccer League dublin.osysalive.com dublin.osysalive.com/sam
Dublin United Soccer Club dublinunitedsc.osysalive.com dublinunitedsc.osysalive.com/sam
Dutch Lions FC dutchlionsfc.osysalive.com dutchlionsfc.osysalive.com/sam
Eclipse FC eclipse.osysalive.com eclipse.osysalive.com/sam
Edelweiss SC edelweiss.osysalive.com edelweiss.osysalive.com/sam
Express FC expressfc.osysalive.com expressfc.osysalive.com/sam
Fairfield Optimist SC fairfieldoptimistsc.osysalive.com
FC Springs fcsprings.osysalive.com fcsprings.osysalive.com/sam
FC Tippecanoe fctippecanoe.osysalive.com fctippecanoe.osysalive.com/sam
FC United fcunited.osysalive.com fcunited.osysalive.com/sam
FC42 fc42.osysalive.com fc42.osysalive.com/sam
FC614 fc614.osysalive.com fc614.osysalive.com/sam
First Capital FC firstcapital.osysalive.com firstcapital.osysalive.com/sam
Fort Wayne United FC OH forrwayne.osysalive.com forrwayne.osysalive.com/sam
Freedom Soccer Club freedomsc.osysalive.com freedomsc.osysalive.com/sam
Fusion FC NKY fusionfcnky.osysalive.com fusionfcnky.osysalive.com/sam
Gahanna Soccer Association gahanna.osysalive.com gahanna.osysalive.com/sam
Galacticos FC galacticos.osysalive.com galacticos.osysalive.com/sam
Girl's Southeast Cincinnati Soccer girlssoutheast.osysalive.com girlssoutheast.osysalive.com/sam
GNA Revolution SC gnarevolution.osysalive.com gnarevolution.osysalive.com/sam
Grand Lake United grandlakeunited.osysalive.com
Greater Cincinnati Soccer League greatercincinnati.osysalive.com
Greene County Cosmos greenecountycosmos.osysalive.com
Grove City Kids Association grovecitykids.osysalive.com grovecitykids.osysalive.com/sam
Gunners FC gunnersfc.osysalive.com gunnersfc.osysalive.com/sam
Hebron Area Soccer Association hebronarea.osysalive.com hebronarea.osysalive.com/sam
High Point SC highpointsc.osysalive.com highpointsc.osysalive.com/sam
Highland Scots Soccer highlandscots.osysalive.com highlandscots.osysalive.com/sam
Hilliard Ohio Soccer Association hilliardohio.osysalive.com hilliardohio.osysalive.com/sam
HOSA Locomotive hilliardohioloco.osysalive.com hilliardohioloco.osysalive.com/sam
Huber Heights Soccer Association huberheights.osysalive.com huberheights.osysalive.com/sam
Impact GFC impactgfc.osysalive.com impactgfc.osysalive.com/sam
Independence Soccer Club independence.osysalive.com independence.osysalive.com/sam
ISC Storm iscstorm.osysalive.com iscstorm.osysalive.com/sam
Jackson Youth Soccer Association jackson.osysalive.com jackson.osysalive.com/sam
Jonathan Alder Soccer Association jonathanalder.osysalive.com jonathanalder.osysalive.com/sam
Kids Inter-City Development kidsintercity.osysalive.com kidsintercity.osysalive.com/sam
Kings Hammer SC kingshammersc.osysalive.com
Kolping SC kolpingsc.osysalive.com kolpingsc.osysalive.com/sam
Lakota FC lakotafc.osysalive.com lakotafc.osysalive.com/sam
Lancaster Select Soccer Association lancaster.osysalive.com lancaster.osysalive.com/sam
Lebanon Youth Soccer Association lebanon.osysalive.com lebanon.osysalive.com/sam
Legend SC legendsc.osysalive.com legendsc.osysalive.com/sam
Lewisburg Lady Thunder lewisburglady.osysalive.com lewisburglady.osysalive.com/sam
Liberty Union Youth Soccer libertyunion.osysalive.com libertyunion.osysalive.com/sam
Locker Soccer Elite lockersoccer.osysalive.com lockersoccer.osysalive.com/sam
Locomotive SC locomotive.osysalive.com locomotive.osysalive.com/sam
Loveland Storm FC lovelandstorm.osysalive.com lovelandstorm.osysalive.com/sam
Marietta Soccer League marietta.osysalive.com marietta.osysalive.com/sam
Marion KASA Eagles marion.osysalive.com marion.osysalive.com/sam
Mason FC masonfc.osysalive.com masonfc.osysalive.com/sam
MC Odyssey mcodyssey.osysalive.com mcodyssey.osysalive.com/sam
MCFC mcfc.osysalive.com mcfc.osysalive.com/sam
Mercury Soccer mercury.osysalive.com mercury.osysalive.com/sam
Metro FC metrofc.osysalive.com metrofc.osysalive.com/sam
Metro Miami West metromiami.osysalive.com metromiami.osysalive.com/sam
Miami Valley Rangers miamivalleyrangers.osysalive.com
Miami Valley Youth Soccer Association miamivalley.osysalive.com miamivalley.osysalive.com/sam
Mid-Ohio Select Soccer League midohioselect.osysalive.com midohioselect.osysalive.com/sam
Midwest Regional League midwest.osysalive.com midwest.osysalive.com/sam
Monfort Heights Futbol Club mhfc.osysalive.com mhfc.osysalive.com/sam
Mount Vernon Soccer Association mountvernon.osysalive.com mountvernon.osysalive.com/sam
New Albany Youth Soccer League newalbany.osysalive.com newalbany.osysalive.com/sam
Nemesis SC nemesis.osysalive.com nemesis.osysalive.com/sam
Newark Area Soccer Association newarkarea.osysalive.com newarkarea.osysalive.com/sam
Northern Alliance SC nasc.osysalive.com nasc.osysalive.com/sam
Northern Kentucky Soccer Academy northernky.osysalive.com northernky.osysalive.com/sam
Northwest FC northwestfc.osysalive.com northwestfc.osysalive.com/sam
NWC Alliance nwcalliance.osysalive.com nwcalliance.osysalive.com/sam
Oakwood United SC ousc.osysalive.com ousc.osysalive.com/sam
OHASA LATINOS FC ohasa.osysalive.com ohasa.osysalive.com/sam
Ohio Elite Soccer Academy ohioelite.osysalive.com ohioelite.osysalive.com/sam
Ohio Elite Soccer Academy Kentucky ohioeliteky.osysalive.com ohioeliteky.osysalive.com/sam
Ohio Extreme Soccer Club ohioextreme.osysalive.com ohioextreme.osysalive.com/sam
Ohio Fusion SC ohiofusionsc.osysalive.com ohiofusionsc.osysalive.com/sam
Ohio Galaxies FC ohiogalaxies.osysalive.com ohiogalaxies.osysalive.com/sam
Ohio Premier Soccer Club ohiopremier.osysalive.com ohiopremier.osysalive.com/sam
Ohio South State League ossl.osysalive.com ossl.osysalive.com/sam
Ohio South Youth Soccer Association ohiosouth.osysalive.com ohiosouth.osysalive.com/sam
Ohio Sting ohiosting.osysalive.com ohiosting.osysalive.com/sam
Ohio United FC ohiounited.osysalive.com ohiounited.osysalive.com/sam
Ohio United Soccer Alliance ohunitedsa.osysalive.com ohunitedsa.osysalive.com/sam
Ohio Valley Soccer League ohiovalley.osysalive.com ohiovalley.osysalive.com/sam
Olentangy United FC oufc.osysalive.com oufc.osysalive.com/sam
Olimpia USA ousa.osysalive.com ousa.osysalive.com/sam
Old Town Soccer Club oldtown.osysalive.com oldtown.osysalive.com/sam
Passion FC passionfc.osysalive.com passionfc.osysalive.com/sam
Pataskala Recreation Association pataskala.osysalive.com pataskala.osysalive.com/sam
PC United SC pcunited.osysalive.com pcunited.osysalive.com/sam
PFC Extreme pfcextreme.osysalive.com pfcextreme.osysalive.com/sam
Pickerington Area Soccer Association pickerington.osysalive.com pickerington.osysalive.com/sam
Piqua Tribe piquatribe.osysalive.com piquatribe.osysalive.com/sam
Pride SC pridesc.osysalive.com pridesc.osysalive.com/sam
PSC United pscunited.osysalive.com pscunited.osysalive.com/sam
Reign United FC reignunited.osysalive.com reignunited.osysalive.com/sam
Reynoldsburg Alliance SC reynoldsburg.osysalive.com reynoldsburg.osysalive.com/sam
Riverside Outdoor Soccer Association riversideoutdoor.osysalive.com
Santos FC santosfc.osysalive.com santosfc.osysalive.com/sam
Sauz FC sauzfc.osysalive.com sauzfc.osysalive.com/sam
Shelby County Youth Soccer shelby.osysalive.com shelby.osysalive.com/sam
Skyhawk Soccer Club skyhawk.osysalive.com skyhawk.osysalive.com/sam
Southeast Cincinnati Soccer Assocation southeastcin.osysalive.com southeastcin.osysalive.com/sam
SouthStars SC southstars.osysalive.com southstars.osysalive.com/sam
Southwest Soccer Club southwest.osysalive.com southwest.osysalive.com/sam
Sporting Columbus sportingcolumbus.osysalive.com sportingcolumbus.osysalive.com/sam
SP Soccer Academy spsoccer.osysalive.com spsoccer.osysalive.com/sam
Springfield Thunder SC springfield.osysalive.com springfield.osysalive.com/sam
STAR Soccer Club starsc.osysalive.com starsc.osysalive.com/sam
Sting SC stingsc.osysalive.com stingsc.osysalive.com/sam
Sycamore Premier SC sycamore.osysalive.com sycamore.osysalive.com/sam
Taylor Creek FC taylorcreekfc.osysalive.com taylorcreekfc.osysalive.com/sam
Team Nova teamnova.osysalive.com teamnova.osysalive.com/sam
Teays Valley Youth Soccer teaysvalley.osysalive.com teaysvalley.osysalive.com/sam
Tecumseh Area Youth Soccer tecumseh.osysalive.com tecumseh.osysalive.com/sam
Tempest FC tempest.osysalive.com tempest.osysalive.com/sam
TFA Western Jr League tfawestern.osysalive.com tfawestern.osysalive.com/sam
Thunder United Metro FC thunderunited.osysalive.com thunderunited.osysalive.com/sam
Top Soccer Cincinnati topsoccercincinnati.osysalive.com
Top Soccer Columbus topsoccercolumbus.osysalive.com
Top Soccer North Dayton topsoccernorthdayton.osysalive.com
Top Soccer South Dayton topsoccersouthdayton.osysalive.com
Total Futbol Academy totalfutbol.osysalive.com totalfutbol.osysalive.com/sam
Total Ginga Academy totalginga.osysalive.com totalginga.osysalive.com/sam
Tournament Team Only tournamentteam.osysalive.com
Trojans Soccer Club trojans.osysalive.com trojans.osysalive.com/sam
Union County Independent Soccer League/Elite FC unioncounty.osysalive.com unioncounty.osysalive.com/sam
Urbana Girls Soccer Club urbana.osysalive.com urbana.osysalive.com/sam
USA Elite Sports Club usaelite.osysalive.com usaelite.osysalive.com/sam
Wapakoneta SC wapasc.osysalive.com wapasc.osysalive.com/sam
Warren County Soccer Academy warren.osysalive.com warren.osysalive.com/sam
Warrior SC warrior.osysalive.com warrior.osysalive.com/sam
Waynesville FC waynesville.osysalive.com waynesville.osysalive.com/sam
West Liberty Soccer Association westliberty.osysalive.com westliberty.osysalive.com/sam
Westerville Amateur Soccer Association westerville.osysalive.com westerville.osysalive.com/sam
Westerville Storm wvillestorm.osysalive.com wvillestorm.osysalive.com/sam
Westerville United FC wufc.osysalive.com wufc.osysalive.com/sam
Wilmington Soccer Club wilmington.osysalive.com wilmington.osysalive.com/sam
Worthington United 94 worthington.osysalive.com worthington.osysalive.com/sam
Zanesville Arsenal SC zanesvillearsenal.osysalive.com